Staff


We have a wonderful staff at Roberts.

 

Mrs. Codling – Principal tcodling@sd251.org
Mrs. Thueson – Secretary nthueson@sd251.org
Mrs. Stoddard – Kindergarten bstoddard@sd251.org
Ms. Rodriguez – Spanish Immersion 1st mrodriguezmadin@sd251.org
Mrs. Hovis – Title I jhovis@sd251.org
Mrs. Raymond – 5th Grade braymond@sd251.org
Mrs. Hansen (Williams) Р2nd & 3rd Grade Immersion vwilliams@sd251.org